Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

looking for realestate agent and propertie manager in the north east part of edmonton

mzaurrini

Registered
looking for realestate agent and property manager in the north east part of edmonton. If anyone knows some one whos good please give me a referal.

thanks

mitraknight

Registered
Hello:

I am a Realtor and a Rein member. I focus on North-East , University and Riverbend area. I will be happy to help you in your search. I do not know any good property mamngemnt group. I myself am looking for a good one.
You may reach me any time on my cell : (780) 707-7724. I will be happy to answer any questions you may have.

Mitra Knight

Jeff_Borschowa

Registered
Good morning.

I have a really good realtor who focuses on Edmonton NE. His name is James Clancy (Re/Max). He is a REIN member as well. His telephone number is 457-3777.

I used to audit condomimium boards in Edmonton and found that a lot used Dorland Property Management & Realty Ltd
(www.dorland.ab.ca (780) 486-6004). That was a few years ago, but they had a really good management team and their staff were knowledgeable.

Good luck!

Regards,

dclark

Registered
QUOTE (mzaurrini @ Dec 10 2007, 10:35 AM) looking for realestate agent and property manager in the north east part of edmonton. If anyone knows some one whos good please give me a referal.

thanks

Good afternoon,

I have a few properties in Edmonton managed by Libertas Property Management. They came highly recommended by a friend and I certainly don`t have any complaints!

Their contact info: 780.478.6492

Try them, you won`t be sorry.

gkeary

Registered
Howdy,