Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

A.C.R.E System Live

rkiefte

Registered
Hi, does anyone know when the next ACRE system live is going to be held in Edmonton. The only one I can find coming up is being held in Toronto.

Also is the ALIFE seminar simalar to the ACRE system?

I`m new to investing, I currently have one rental property that is doing extermely well and I can see all the benifits that go along with it. I am also interested in joining REIN, but I`m scarred to get my feet wet. I think one of these courses will give me a good insight of what REIN is all about.

Thanks for your input.

REINteam

Registered
QUOTE (rkiefte @ Aug 23 2010, 11:57 PM)
Hi, does anyone know when the next ACRE system live is going to be held in Edmonton. The only one I can find coming up is being held in Toronto.

Also is the ALIFE seminar simalar to the ACRE system?

I'm new to investing, I currently have one rental property that is doing extermely well and I can see all the benifits that go along with it. I am also interested in joining REIN, but I'm scarred to get my feet wet. I think one of these courses will give me a good insight of what REIN is all about.

Thanks for your input.

Hi rkiefte,

Welcome to myREINspace! Great questions, here are a few answers for you.