Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Looking for someone to build a website!

BrianGuenther

REIN Member
Just wondering who would be a good company to build us an interactive website for doing Rent to Owns?

Ahilan Thurairajah

Ahilan
REIN Member
I am a web application developer working in Toronto down town in financial industry. Being REIN member I would love to work on your project, but time is a challenge. I could ask my co-works if they are interested.

Where are you located in?

SVS

Realtor/Investor K-W-C and surrounding area
REIN Member
How much are you looking to spend? I know a couple people, different levels of quality.

BrianGuenther

REIN Member
I am a web application developer working in Toronto down town in financial industry. Being REIN member I would love to work on your project, but time is a challenge. I could ask my co-works if they are interested.

Where are you located in?
Hi Ahilan I am located inArmstrong BC which is a small town just outside of Vernon in the Okanagan Valley. If you or someone you know is interested in helping me with this if they could contact me that would be great.
Brian Guenther
250-306-1105
[email protected]

BrianGuenther

REIN Member
How much are you looking to spend? I know a couple people, different levels of quality.
To SVS I do not have a budget in mind and really have no idea of the costs that I would be looking at.
I do know that it is not something that I can do so I am looking to have it done. If you can give me any idea's of the costs involved I would appreciate it.

Cory Sperle

REIN Member
Kelowna Web Design did my website and they were excellent and reasonably priced. They even did my logo and business cards.

Colin3293

New Forum Member
Registered
I use Spiderbay Studios in Bradford, Ontario. Great work and reasonably priced.

SVS

Realtor/Investor K-W-C and surrounding area
REIN Member